Since April 25, 2011 Roma, Via Luigi Arbib Pascu... 258 sales
Mailorder service since 1989. Sixties, Garage, Beat, Mod, Psych, Soul, Soundtracks. Original and reissue vinyl, CDs, DVDs, T-Shirts, Books, Fanzines. More info...

The Paisleys Cosmic Mind At Play CD SC 11112

Categories: Specialty:Music - Added on September 07, 2012 - # 124086

The Paisley’s mystical, brooding album, Cosmic Mind At Play, makes it’s first ever legit re-release on Sundazed! We’ve roughed up the band members (along with legendary producer Warren Kendrick), raided their closets and unearthed more than enough Upper Midwest jewels to mind-expand this album to near-bust; now included along with the rare original issue are a bevy of extras; unissued cuts from the sessions, and revealing demos... Sundazed proudly presents the full, swirlingly-psychedelic portrait of these dark Minneapolis wizards!

1. Cosmic Mind At Play
2. Rockin’
3. Now
4. Smokey Windows
5. Diddley
6. Wind
7. Musical Journey

8. Something’s Missing *
9. Medley: Comin’ On / City Of Light / Home Again *
10. The Fool With The Jewel *
11. Step Quietly and Quickly *
12. Elf In A Magic Bottle *
13. In Dreams *

(approximately $18.60)
Quantity in stock: 1
Add to Cart
Shipping Costs
Shipping from: Italy
Shipping to Cost With another item
European Union €7.00
Italy €5.00
Everywhere else €10.00
Payment Methods