Since April 25, 2011 Roma, Via Luigi Arbib Pascu... 264 sales
Mailorder service since 1989. Sixties, Garage, Beat, Mod, Psych, Soul, Soundtracks. Original and reissue vinyl, CDs, DVDs, T-Shirts, Books, Fanzines. More info...

THE OTHERS with RUDI PROTRUDI & CRAIG MOORE "Yellow,Purple and Green"

Categories: Specialty:Music - Added on April 27, 2011 - # 6406

THE OTHERS with CRAIG MOORE (Gonn,USA) and RUDI PROTRUDI (Fuzztones,USA) alltogether in one "garage Punk" Compendium that gathers 3 generations of fuzz addicts. One side Craig Moore sings the GONN classic tracks plus some extra cover with THE OTHERS, The other side the roman combo runs through Rudi's career with TINA PEEL and Early FUZZTONES covers material. Nice packaging that includes extended liner notes and some real WYLD pics of THE OTHERS touring with both garage legends! Oh yeah and it sounds authentic and terrific!

A1 Come With Me (To The Stars) Written-By – Craig Moore, Rex Garrett 2:13
A2 You Can't Judge A Book Written-By – E. McDaniel* 3:04
A3 Death Of An Angel Written-By – D. Woods* 3:34
A4 You're Lookin' Fine Bass – Craig Moore Written-By – Ray Davies 3:57
A5 Don't Need Your Lovin' Arranged By – Dave Aguilar* Written-By – Arnold* 3:29
A6 Bad Little Woman Written-By – Rosbotham*, Armstrong*, Demick*, Tinsley*, Catling*
2:50 A7 Blackout Of Gretely Written-By – Craig Moore, Rex Garrett 4:23

Rudi Protrudi's Side
B1 Penis Between Us Written-By – Rudi Protrudi 2:00
B2 How Many Times 1:57
B3 Bad Woman Written-By – Dave Stevenson (2) 1:52
B4 No Reason To Complain Written-By – Mike Pierce (4) 2:07
B5 Stop It Baby Written-By – Brad Wheat, Jeff Wheat 2:38
B6 Santa Claus Written-By – J. Roslie* 2:57
B7 Psychotic Reaction Written-By – Atkinson*, Byrne*, Michalsky*, Ellner*, Chaney*

Mastered At – Delta Studio
Artwork – Brian '66*, Bruno*

Bass, Backing Vocals – Bruno*
Drums, Backing Vocals – Giuliano*
Engineer – Alessio "Puccio", Claudio Bartolucci
Executive-Producer – Massimo Del Pozzo
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Fabrizio*
Guitar, Backing Vocals, Maracas, Organ [Farfisa] – Massimo*
Lead Vocals – Craig Moore (tracks: A1 to A7)
Lead Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica [Harp], Tambourine – Rudi Protrudi (tracks: B1 to B7)
Organ – Giovanni "Lo Scriteriato"* (tracks: A1, A3, A4, A7, B2)
Photography – Betty, Dimitra, Iaia, Jorgen Pfeffer
Sleeve Notes – Lawrence Bajo

Recorded October and December 1998, mixed March '99. Mastered at Delta Studio.
Tracks A1 and A7 originally performed by Gonn, Kimerik.
Track A2 published by Arc.
Track A3 published by Limax Music.
Track A4 originally performed by The Kings, Carlin.
Track A5 originally arranged by The Chocolate Watchband.
Track A6 originally performed by The Wheel A Ways (mixed with The Shadows Of Knight's version).
Track B1 originally performed by King Arthur's Quart, Black Nest Music.
Track B2 originally performed by The Rovin' Flames.
Track B3 originally performed by The Fallen Angels.
Track B4 originally performed by The Alarm Clocks, Pub. Little Echo Comp.
Track B5 originally performed by The Heard, Cecere Music.
Track B6 originally performed by The Sonics.
Track B7 originally performed by Count V, Hot Shot Music, Inc.

€19.99 €15.99
(approximately $18.59)
Quantity in stock: 8
Add to Cart
Shipping Costs
Shipping from: Italy
Shipping to Cost With another item
European Union €8.00
Italy €7.00
Everywhere else €10.00
Payment Methods