Since April 25, 2011 Roma, Via Luigi Arbib Pascu... 258 sales
Mailorder service since 1989. Sixties, Garage, Beat, Mod, Psych, Soul, Soundtracks. Original and reissue vinyl, CDs, DVDs, T-Shirts, Books, Fanzines. More info...


Categories: Specialty:Music - Added on September 28, 2012 - # 133789

Israel's Third Ear label has just released "Snake Oil," a double CD collection of ultra-rare Fuzztones tracks representing the entire 31 year career of the band.


CD 1
1. You Must Be A Witch
2. 53rd & Third (From Ramones Tribute Album)
3. Face Of Time (45 Version From 2000 Line-up W/ Jake Cavalierre)
4. Hey Joe
5. Lord Have Mercy On My Soul (Never Released Alternate Version)
6. French Radio Ad (late 80's)
7. They're Gonna Take You Away (from Lost In Tyme Magazine Comp)
8. Kick Out The Jams (Live With Ian Astbury)
9. Blood From A Stone
10. Salem Witch Trial (From Psychedelica Compilation LP)
11. Out Of Our Tree (From Misty Lane "Help Murder Police" EP)
12. Help Murder Police (From Misty Lane "Help Murder Police" EP)
13. My Brother The Man (45 Version From 2000 Line-Up W/ Jake Cavalierre)
14. It Ain't Necessarily So (Unreleased)
15. A Wristwatch Band (alternate Version From Las Vegas Shutdown Comp CD)
16. 96 Tears
17. Little Steven's Underground Garage Radio Ad
18. Gloria (Live COMPLETE Version - Never Released, W/ Rat Scabies & Dr. & The Medics)
CD 2
1. Bad Part Of Town (Sky Saxon Tribute Album)

2. Can't Stand This Love, Goodbye (Lysergic Emanations Line-Up Live)
3. Writing On The Wall
4. Blues Theme (Studio Version From Davie Allan Tribute Album, "Evil Fuzz")
5. The People In Me
6. Beg Borrow & Steal
7. She Told Me Lies (Live 1984 Version Of Chesterfield Kings Hit Sung By Bassist Michael Jay)
8. Get Naked (Alternate Version From Dark Zone Mexican 45)
9. Hallucination Generation (Alternate Version For Dark Zone Mexican 45 - Features James Lowe Of Electric Prunes On Guest Vocals)
10. Romilar D (In Espanol)
11. I've Got A Way With Girls (From "He Put The Bomp" Comp)
12. Leave Your Mind Behind (Bonus Track On US Version Of Preaching To The Perverted)
13. Pipe Dream (ORIGINAL Line-Up Live - 1981 CBGBs)
14. Talk Talk (ORIGINAL Line-Up Live - 1981 CBGBs - Bassist Randy Pratt - Lead Vocals)
15. Oh Those Eyes (From Ansia De Color Magazine Comp)
16. Just Like Me
17. Brand New Man 2003 (From Misty Lane "Help Murder Police" EP)
18. Epilogue

(approximately $18.60)
Quantity in stock: Sold out
Add to Cart
Shipping Costs
Shipping from: Italy
Shipping to Cost With another item
European Union €8.00
Italy €7.00
Everywhere else €10.00
Payment Methods