Since April 25, 2011 Roma, Via Luigi Arbib Pascu... 260 sales
Mailorder service since 1989. Sixties, Garage, Beat, Mod, Psych, Soul, Soundtracks. Original and reissue vinyl, CDs, DVDs, T-Shirts, Books, Fanzines. More info...

Rufus Thomas Walkin' The Dog LP 5139

Categories: Specialty:Music - Added on September 20, 2012 - # 129838

This Memphis R&B titan wrote and recorded the original “Walking The Dog” and cut the rockingest versions ever of “Mashed Potatoes,” “Land Of 1,000 Dances” and “Ooh-Poo-Pah-Doo.” It’s all available on Rufus’ Walking The Dog LP—the album that started it all—in glorious, hip-twitching, High-Definition Vinyl, guaranteed to give your spine lots more than it bargained for!

1. The Dog
2. Mashed Potatoes
3. Ooh-Poo-Pah-Doo
4. You Said
5. Boom Boom
6. It’s Aw’rite
7. Walking The Dog
8. Ya Ya
9. Land Of 1,000 Dances
10. Can Your Monkey Do The Dog
11. Cause I Love You
12. I Want To Be Loved

(approximately $23.25)
Quantity in stock: Sold out
Add to Cart
Shipping Costs
Shipping from: Italy
Shipping to Cost With another item
European Union €8.00
Italy €7.00
Everywhere else €10.00
Payment Methods